Like us on Facebook!

CONTACT US

S & S Solutions, LLC

531 S. Mesa Dr.,
Mesa, AZ 85210
480-962-4849 – office
801-365-5234 – fax

 

General Information:    Info@SSSolutions.us.com
Request a Quote:            Quotes@SSSolutions.us.com
To Place an Order:         Orders@SSSolutions.us.com

Outside Sales & Support


Buck Spears, President / Outside Sales, Trainer
Buck@SSSolutions.us.com
480-518-5105 – cell
AK, AZ, CA, HI, NM, NV, UT, WY & Midwest

Chris Layton, Factory Representative / Trainer
Chris@SSSolutions.us.com
509-954-5700 – cell
ID, MT, OR, WA

Mike Husk, Factory Representative
Mike@SSSolutions.us.com
480-662-8302 –cell
CO, UT, WY

 

Inside Sales & Support


Charlie Pehl – Account Executive – ext 100
Charlie@SSSolutions.us.com

Mark Miller – Account Executive – ext 103
Mark@SSSolutions.us.com

Mariann Millsaps Account Executive / CSR – ext 102
Lorraine@SSSolutions.us.com

Kim Valenzula – CSR / Order Processing / Accounting Manager – ext 109
Kim@SSSolutions.us.com

Gay Potter – CSR / Order Processing / Inside Sales – ext 104
Gay@SSSolutions.us.com

Rebecca DePoy – CSR / Order Processing – ext 106
Rebecca@SSSolutions.us.com

Lorraine Showalter – Gen Mgr. / Inside Sales – ext 101
Lorraine@SSSolutions.us.com

  • Show Calendar Events

    Upcoming Events – 2017

  • MAX 700B

    The Max-700B series is a line of genuine high-performance OTDRs from the world’s leading manufacturer. It delivers EXFO’s tried and true OTDR quality and accuracy along with the best optical performance for right-first-time results, every time.

  • CONDUX GULFSTREAM-300

    The Gulfstream™ 300 is an effective and economical approach to middle mile fiber installations. The unit features user-friendly controls that help optimize the fiber optic cable installation process.

     

  • Fitel Ninja Splicer

    Fitel Ninja Handheld Splicer
    * Wider Splicing Chamber
    * 3 LED Lamps*Rugged design
    * SOC compatibility
    * 100 cycles PC Interface
    * Auto start
    * High propulsion motor
    * Splice on Connector compatible.